Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 comments
Resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Warranty
Website

I ordered a simple Plantronics Explorer 50 from Newegg on December 22nd from one of their "marketplace sellers" and it has been nothing but a nightmare.It is now Jan 10th and I still don't have my item or shipping information for that matter.

Not to mention my account has already been charged. I have tried calling their customer service multiple time to no avail. I have emailed them, chatted to them and all they say is we can't do anything due to system limitations. Now I get an email that says please wait another 3 to 7 business days for a special person to reach out to me.

They have emailed the seller and still no response! This is ridiculous!!! I have emailed "wecare" thing and they told me the same thing.

Newegg better resolve this issue, at this point, I just want to cancel this *** order and never do business here again.I attached the email conversations, I had five photos but I'm not sure if the 5th one attached.

Review about: Newegg Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Problem with delivery.

Had an Experience with Newegg?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Newegg_Support
#1092695

Hello Coty,

I apologize for the issue that you had with our Marketplace Seller in regards to your most recent purchase.I see that our representative submitted a request to our Marketplace Team in regards to cancelling your order and a full refund has been issued back to your original form of payment.

Please allow 3-5 business days for this to process and be seen on your billing statement.If you have any further questions please email us at wecare@newegg.com and we’d be glad to further assist.

Newegg Support-Tori

bobs2015
Saginaw, Michigan, United States #1092186

Dispute the charge. Item not received, no response from seller.

You May Also Like

Newegg - Refuse refund on returned graphics card Newegg "I ordered an ASUS GTX660ti graphics card from Newegg, after using it I became dissatisfied with it's performance. I returned the graphics card in working and in the same condition..." Read more Warranty Fraud by ASUS Asus "I've had my lap top not even one year. I use it every day for work. The hinges are all of a sudden breaking on me. Not fully but they..." Read more Since we ship - this is your problem (newegg) Newegg "I purchased ASUS ROG RAMPAGE V EXTREME Motherboard and received a wrong item. same brand motherboard but different model. contacted customer service about this, emailed pictures of the item and..." Read more Newegg - They have lost a business account. poor shipping, dishonest, bad customer care!! Newegg "Placed an order with overnight shipping with the site saying delivery date of Fri the 6th. Look this morning and the item is still in packaging. Call customer service and..." Read more Foundation For An Independent Tomorrow - Truth From The Streets of Las Vegas From A Felon's Experience 2017 Foundation For An Independent Tomorrow "If you looking for IT work or to be funded for decent IT training/job opportunity, this is not the company to deal with! Here is a client they insulted/didn't keep..." Read more Flitflop Limited - Great Disappointment to FlitFlop After-sales service. Flitflop Limited "Dear Families & Friends, As mentioned to you all earlier, just to share with you that my father faced some issues when comes to defects on FlitFlop products. Attached below..." Read more Pacificreproductivecenter - Rifaat Salem MD - The Best doctor ever Pacificreproductivecenter "Rifaat Salem MD is awesome. She is the best doctor ever. Very knowledgable and helpful. I was struggling with infertility for over 5years and I went to 5 different doctors...." Read more CrossCountry Mortgage - Terrible! CrossCountry Mortgage "Our ordeal began upon a recommendation from our realtor on March 23, 2017 when I contacted Sean LeBlanc of Cross Country in Salem, NH. In my very first email explained..." Read more